Hi Frank,

I just wanted to thank you again for a great home inspection last week at [address omitted to protect client confidentiality]. We were very pleased with your throughness and affordability, and are so grateful that you brought the 'dream team' together for us (organizing that was a HUGE time saver for us).

Thanks for all the advice and laughs along the way. We'll be sure to recommend you any chance we get!

Erica and Dave - March 2018

"Hey Frank,

I appreciate the speedy response with the inspection. I am very satisfied with your work and attention to detail.Thanks again for all the great work."

Ben - February 2018

“You helped me save $6,000.”  

Thank you,

Adrian - June 2017

“Thank you Frank you did a great job with the inspection. I will be sure to recommend you to everyone that needs an inspection done.”

Derrek - June 2017

“Thanks for the comprehensive report and the professionalism on inspection day. I'll definitely be referring your services to anyone looking for inspection services. See you again soon.”

Bim - June 2017 

“Thank you very much for your help in this process, we are reviewing all notes and are making our list of changes to move forward with.

We really appreciate your help and how much time you spent making sure we are purchasing something worthwhile.

Thanks again!”

Kate & Mike - June 2017

“Frank this was terrific! Worth every penny. FYI-we terminated our purchase agreement and requested refund of our deposit. Guess we'll need you for another inspection in the near future!

I was speaking to my neighbor, Carolyn [last name omitted to protect client confidentiality], whose home it seems you inspected at [address omitted to protect client confidentiality] in West Greenwich. She was also quite pleased with your services.”

Ray & Becky - June 2017 

"Thank you Frank so much for getting this [Home Inspection Report - added for clarity] to us so quickly! Its very thorough and informative, we will look it over and let you know if we have any questions. Thanks!"

Sam and Nick - February 2016

"A Five Star Rating for Frank Pino and On Target Home Inspections!  My clients and I have used Frank on numerous occasions and have nothing but the best experiences.  He is punctual, thorough and extremely detail oriented.  He communicates his observations and concerns concisely and objectively.  Time and again, he has gone above and beyond in providing valuable services in the best possible manner.  I would not hesitate to refer any of my friends, family, clients and/or colleagues to Frank Pino and On Target Home Inspections."

Robin - January 2016

"Thanks so much Frank!  This is great - so great working with you .... as
particular as you are, you are fast!!!!! :)

Certainly look for more referrals from us!"
Dorit - July 2015

"Hi Frank

Thank you so much for such a well-prepared report.

It was a pleasure working with you.  

Your recommendation and suggestions were most appreciated."

Nina and Tom - April 2015

"Frank, thank you very much. I will definitely refer you to future clients."  

Michael - April 2015

"I recently had my home inspected by Frank from On Target Home Inspections, LLC. I could not have felt any more at ease after meeting with him. Frank made the entire process feel easy, which definitely helped to relieve the stress of everything going on. I was able to schedule an appointment quickly and Frank covered all of the details and answered many questions that I had before meeting. When it came to the inspection itself, I cannot believe how thorough it was. Frank did not rush through any part of the house and showed us so many things within the home that I would have missed otherwise. He gave us so many tips and was extremely informative. I highly suggest using Frank. This experience was actually enjoyable for my significant other and I. We received our extremely detailed Inspection Report within 24 hours as well. Frank was sure to take many pictures during the home inspection and used them in the report to give a better explanation of things to be aware of. We couldn’t be happier with our first home inspection and if we had to do this all over again, Frank would be the first person we would call."

Amanda - April 2015

"Thanks Frank, a very informative morning. Appreciate the time taken to explain everything."

Eric - February 2014

"On Target Home Inspection was as far the BEST option I could of pick. From the first phone call he was very professional and friendly, honest and pleasant to talk. I am a First Time Home Buyer and needed exactly what Frank offer me. Not only a Home Inspection, but tips as to what to watch specific items. He also was very detail and understanding. He knew what he was talking about and I felt confident having him doing the Inspection. Friendly and outgoing person. I am very pleased with his report as well as his job. I will absolutely refer him to my friends and family in the future.  Thank you Frank for making this Home Inspection a Good One!"

Zuleyka - December 2013

"Thx again Frank

You were great!!

Appreciate your help"

Mark - January 2013

 "Frank is extremely knowledgeable in his field of home inspection. I have hired him for his services and was blown away by the comprehensive report he delivers upon completion of his inspection. I highly recommend him."  

Mary - October 2012


"Thank you so much for your time. Sorry it took me so long to thank you again. We really appreciate the time you took to inspect our home. The pride and dedication you have for your work shows and that is what it takes to keep a business successful. On target is exactly that ON TARGET!!!!

Thanks again"

Vada and Kevin - September 2012


"Good Afternoon Frank!

Thank you so much for the outstanding job you did on my inspection. 

You truly went above and beyond with the hardcopy/portfolio you provided me in person today.

I truly think highly of the service you provided."

Makeba - August 2012



Thank you for being so prompt with this - I am printing it ut now to read on the bus to the cape. Thank you also for being so thorough and offering great commentary during the inspection."

Annie - August 2012

"Frank is a very personable person who owns his Company called On-Target Home Inspections. He is very knowledgeable in all areas pertaining to home inspections and does a fantastic report for his clients."  

Elaine - August 2012

 "Hello Frank,

Cumins and I are very pleased with the inspection. We will leave a post on-line testimonial to share with other potential clients.

Once again, thank you very much,"

Melissa - June 2012